Home > English Journal > First Meeting

First Meeting


Last monday this is the first time I went to college again, after the holidays Semester Final Exam …
and I follow the English For IT courses that teachers are mother sloria🙂
on this subject the mother sloria provide material about photosynthesis, and I listen carefully …
sloria mother to task for me, and I was doing ..


he actually asked to present the task in front of the classroom and witnessed by all my friends, but because I was not ready, so I have not done so, and only a few of my friends are already present.
hehehe ..
maybe on another day could I do that.

I think it’s okay,
want to thank you for reading my diary
bye🙂

Categories: English Journal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

